For clarity and ease of use we have divided the school calendar into three sections:

School Term Dates in BROWN (including INSET days when children are not in school)
School Events in GREEN

By default we display all three combined into an Agenda view. To see an individual calendar click the down arrow next to Agenda and tick the calendars you want to display. To display using alternative views select Week or Month.

To add the School Calendars to your own

Google Calendar: click on the +Google Calendar link.

iCalendar (supports Outlook & Mac Calendar): click HERE to download

Feed reader: click HERE to link into any feed reader.

 

School Term Dates 2021-2022 (including INSET days)

Term 1

Start:

Monday, 6 September 2021

 

Finish:

Friday, 22 October 2021

Term 2

Start:

Tuesday, 2 November 2021

 

Finish:

Friday, 17 December 2021

Term 3

Start:

Wednesday, 5 January 2022

 

Finish:

Friday, 18 February 2022

Term 4

Start:

Monday, 28 February 2022

 

Finish:

Friday, 8 April 2022

Term 5

Start:

Monday, 25 April 2022

 

Finish:

Friday, 27 May 2022

Term 6

Start:

Monday, 6 June 2022

 

Finish:

Thursday, 21 July 2022

St Stephen's School INSET (In-service training) days 2021/2022

Every school is free to choose 5 Inset Days. Children do not attend school on these days.

  • Thursday 2 September 2021
  • Friday 3 September 2021
  • Monday 27 September 2021
  • Monday 1 November 2021
  • Tuesday 4 January 2022

Public Holidays 2020/2021

  • Monday 27 December 2021 – Christmas Day  (substitute)
  • Tuesday 28 December 2021 – Boxing Day (substitute)
  • Monday 3 January 2022 – New Year’s Holiday (substitute)
  • Friday 15 April 2022 – Good Friday
  • Monday 18 April 2022 – Easter Monday
  • Monday 2 May 2022 – Early May bank holiday
  • Thursday 2 June 2022 - Spring bank holiday
  • Friday 3 June 2022 – Platinum Jubilee bank holiday

Go to top